RUPAYAN CHOUDHURY!22 year old managing director !

I read somewhere that an entrepreneur is someone who works 12 hours a day, so they don’t have to spend eight hours a day working for someone else.

Entrepreneur..! What does it mean? Who can become entrepreneur? Can i become?  Do i need to have any  qualifications?Do i need to be rich and graduated to start?
‘Man of 40-50 years old with gray hair, well settled,graduated and much experience can become entrepreneurs’– Gone were those days!those were the thoughts of  people belonging to   60’s and 70’s.
Where from 2k10 the definition of entrepreneur has changed –‘If you have an idea that can change the current lifestyle or if your idea can fill the gap between people and other things..then you can become entrepreneur’. You neither need to be graduated nor rich and your age doesn’t matters! no one cares about you and your age in this era!
Becoming entrepreneur in this generation is such a simple thing! All you need to have is guts to start it and power to run it!

Apart from all these you need to face all criticisms ..We are currently living in a  world where people can change their words according to the situation.! If you have  succeeded in your business..people will be like ” All happened because of luck and god blessings..” similarly if u failed.. people start spreading “I warned him about this before ! all happened because he neglected my words”.

Escaping the corporate world and becoming an entrepreneur certainly an attractive proposition for anyone who relishes the idea of being their own boss, but before taking this plunge, it’s important to acknowledge just how hard it can be to launch a successful startup.Running your own business today is so difficult, in fact, that some have compared it to managing one of the top firms on wall street.

Here comes the story of one of the youngest entrepreneurs in India.He is named RUPAYAN CHOUDHURY. This 21 year old is now owner,founder and managing director of
Soradis group of companies .I bet at this age (21 years) 50% of us   were  in college running for placements ,while  20% of us were busy with our loved ones! The one thing that made Rupayan different from others was ‘Thinking’.   Yes, the way he saw this world was different! This youngest managing director says “If you want to be Entrepreneur you must never forget to have patience!”

whatsapp-image-2017-02-07-at-6-24-25-pm

Here comes head to head with Mr.Rupayan choudhury..
Me : what is your educational qualification?

Rupayan: I’m final year student ( CSE specialized in telecom)

Me: Companies under you?

Rupayan:Soradis Globtech Pvt.ltd and Soradis Aviation Pvt. Ltd

Me:When did all these start?

Rupayan:I took engineering because of my father! he forced me to take engineering.As soon as i joined my 1st year, i wanted to do business..!I always wanted to do something differently rather than boring studies! So i formed my own team of 7-8 members and we used to go to each and every store and ask them whether they need any website or application .Initially we used to struggle much but we haven’t got any entity! so, i decided to make this into company so that we can get some entity ! soon on 1st july 2016 my company got registered! and i got to know that my company  is my everything but for small scale industries there is no scope in india.So i thought about   what else can i do?!
Then suddenly my heart asked me why  don’t u operate aviation ?!So,i followed my heart and started aviation company and started Soradis Aviation Pvt. Ltd .Luckily, I got my aviation company registered.But the thing here is ,without investment we cannot run aviation company.So, i started approaching investors and finally i got one..!

Me: Are there any moments that you can never forget ?

Rupayan: Yes!In delhi ,there was a meeting for business people.I attended that and there was a guy who was ceo of one IT company ,he thought i was waiter there and started ordering me(as i seemed to  be young)  ! then other senior people came to the spot and told him who I was and he got totally ashamed and low!

Me:You are from?

Rupayan: Assam

Me:Best supporter?

Rupayan:Mom(mental supporter) and dad

Me: Daily routine?

Rupayan:My day starts at 10am and from then i stay with my laptop,attend few meetings,planning and finally it ends after 4am.There wasn’t a single day that i slept before 4am.

Me:What kind of person you are from childhood?

Rupayan: too much naughty!but never studious

Me:Crush?

Rupayan: my work!

Me:if u were god for a day wt will u do?

Rupayan: I would forgive all mistakes that i have done in my past!

Me:Your suggestion for upcoming entrepreneurs ?

Rupayan: Be patient and believe in your idea.! Because if you don;t believe in your idea then why will others do?

Me:who inspired you to start business?

Rupayan: No one!

Me:What is the best way to achieve long-term success?

Rupayan: Dream hard! Believe in yourself

Me:How do you define success?:

Rupayan: Before meeting me one should get appointment from my P.A

Me:What motivates you?

Rupayan: my dreams!

Me:What has been your most satisfying moment in business?

Rupayan:Initially no one cared about me and my ideas but as we are growing now,everyone started paying attention to me and started valuing my ideas!

Me:What are some of the biggest mistakes you’ve made?

Rupayan: I trusted few people blindly..but they cheated me .

Me:In one word, characterize your life as an entrepreneur

Rupayan: Busy!

Me:What sacrifices have you had to make to be a successful entrepreneur?

Rupayan: My academic schedule and exams!

Me: If you had the chance to start your career over again, what would you do differently?

Rupayan: I would not choose B.tech again rather i will go with BBA

Me:If you could talk to one person from history, who would it be and why?

Rupayan: Mahatma gandhi ! Because he was very cool and clever person!

Rupayan is one amongst us who loves dreaming and who dreams always! but he is also the one who struggled hard, for all his dreams to come true! According to him patience and belief are the two main things in this generation ! If you can dream it you can do it! So kickoff all the negative thoughts and start working on your idea now.Rupayan also stated that he don’t want others to face problems that he faced while starting his business.So, people who are dreaming about becoming entrepreneurs,wake up ! and start implementing your idea ! Who knows how far it can grow?! and how it can  change the world.See the world from a different view, then success will run after you!  So,stop dreaming and start chasing! 🙂

Thankyou so much Rupayan for your precious time and suggestions!

Thanks & Regards,

Erberg!

39 thoughts on “RUPAYAN CHOUDHURY!22 year old managing director !

  1. Heyy woild yyou mind sharong wuich blpg pltform you’re using?
    I’m ggoing tto stawrt my oown blpog inn thhe near future but I’m havinmg a difficlt time selcting
    between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution annd Drupal.

    Thhe reawon I askk is becsuse youur deign eems different thesn mosst blogs
    aand I’m looking ffor somethning unique. P.S Sorry ffor
    gettng off-topic bbut I haad tto ask! Hi thedre juist wantfed
    tto givfe yoou a quicck heazds up. Thee words inn yur article sedem tto bbe ruinning off the screen iin Internet explorer.
    I’m noot suyre if this iss a formazt issue
    orr something too do wifh internmet browsser compatibiliity bbut I thought I’d post to llet youu know.
    Thee ayout look grerat though! Hope yoou geet thhe probblem soolved soon. Thannks Does yoyr boog hae a contwct
    page? I’m having trouble locting it but, I’d lke too
    end youu ann email. I’ve goot some suggestiohs for youur blolg yoou might bbe interested iin hearing.
    Eithyer way, great log and I look forward to seeing itt improve over
    time. http://foxnews.co.uk/

    Like

  2. I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty wworth enough foor me. In my opinion, if all web owners and blogers made good content as you did, the net will be
    a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I will right awayy take hold of your rss feed as I
    can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink
    or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me recognise so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time tto be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I desire too suggest
    you some intresting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to
    this article. I want to read even mkre things about it!|
    It is the best tike to maje a few plans for the future and
    it is time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may just I
    desire to suggst youu few interesting issues or tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to read moree things approximately it!|
    I have been browsing online greeater than 3
    hours nowadays, but I by nno means found any fascinating article like yours.

    It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. In my opinion,if
    all site owners and bloggers msde just right content as you
    did, tthe web mightt be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good dialogue concerning this piece of writing at this place at thiss
    webpage, I have read all that, so nnow me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this piece of writing has touhed all the internet
    users, its really really fastidious paragraph on building up new
    weblog.|
    Wow, this poat iss good, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I aam going to tell her.|
    bookmarked!!, I like yokur site!|
    Way cool! Somee extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning
    this posst and also the rest of the wwbsite is also very good.|
    Hi, I ddo believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back once again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is thhe greatest way to change, may you be rich annd continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough
    to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.
    I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast
    for me on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog!|
    These are truy impressive idas in regarding blogging.

    You have touched somee pleasant factors here. Any way keep
    up wrinting.|
    I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
    This kind of clever ork and coverage! Keeep up the very good works guyys I’ve added you guys too our
    blogroll.|
    Heyy there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog and excellent style annd design.|
    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve included you gujys to my own blogroll.|
    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re workking with?
    I’m planning to start myy oown blogg in the near future
    but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    Thhe reason I ask is because your design and stryle seemms
    different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry ffor getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi there would you mid letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaddd your blg in 3 different browsers and I muhst say this blog loads a loot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it when people come together and share opinions.
    Great website, keep it up!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It iin fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more addred agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?|
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this iis a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post tto let you know.
    The design look gret though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Many
    thanks|
    This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Thank you! Where are yor contact details though?|
    It’s very effortless to find out any topic on net as comparedd to books, as I foun this article
    at ths site.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time
    locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.|
    Hi! I’ve been reading your blolg for a while now and finally
    got thee courage to go ahead and give you
    a shout out from Houston Texas! Jusst wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!|
    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphonje during lunch break.
    I really like the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick yokur blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!|
    Its sucdh as you read my thoughts! You appear to understand a lot about this, like you
    wrote the bolk in it or something. I think that yoou could do with
    some percent to pressure the message house a
    little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited several web sites except the audio feature for audio songs
    current att this web page is iin fact excellent.|
    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i wwas just
    wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If soo how
    do you reduce it,any plugin or anything yyou can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad sso any assistance is
    very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Veery useful advice in this particular post!
    It is the little changes that will make the biggest changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I seriously love your site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you build this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to cteate my very own site and would like to learn where yoou got this from orr
    what thhe theme is named. Thanks!|
    Hello there! This blog post could not be written any
    better! Looking through this post reminds me oof my previous roommate!

    He always kept preaching about this. I will forward this post too him.

    Fairly certain he’ll have a great read. Thank you for sharing!|
    Incredible! This bllog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely
    different topic but it has pretty much thhe same page layout and design. Outstanding choice oof colors!|
    There’s certainly a lot to know about this
    topic. I really like all the points you’ve made.|
    You made some decent points there. I checked on the internet for
    additional ihformation about the issuee and found most people
    will go alongg with your views on this site.|
    What’s up, I read your new stuff regularly. Your story-telling style is witty, keep up the good work!|
    I just couldn’t leave your website prior to suggesting that I
    really loved the standard info an individual supply to your visitors?
    Is going tto be again regularly too cyeck up on new posts|
    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I certainly enjoyyed evedy bit
    of it. I have you saved as a favorite to check out new styff you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to mention, I loved this blog post. It was
    funny. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, Ienjoy reading all of your article post. I wanted to write a
    lttle comment to support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hokur to read this blog’s posts daily along
    with a cup of coffee.|
    I constantly emailed this web site post page to all my
    associates, for the reason that if like to read it after thhat myy contacts will
    too.|
    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a
    year and am worried about switching to anofher platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have worn I’ve visited this site
    before but after going throuhh a few off the posts I realized
    it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back frequently!|
    Great work! That is tthe type of information that are supposed to be shared arohnd the web.
    Disgrace on Google for noo longer positioning this submnit upper!
    Come on ovver and visit my web site . Thanks =)|
    Heya i’m forr the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & iit helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.|
    Howdy, I do belikeve your blog mjght be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I look aat your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE,
    it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a
    quick heads up! Apart from that, excellent blog!|
    A person essentially lend a hand to make critically posts I would state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your web page annd thus far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to make this
    actual post amazing. Excellent process!|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and
    I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to give one thing again and help others like you helped me.|
    Hello! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great information you’ve got right here on this post.
    I aam coming back to your web site for more soon.|
    I all the time used to read piecee of writing in news papers but now aas I am a user
    of web thus from nnow I am using net for articles or reviews, thannks to web.|
    Your way off describing all in this article iis in fact
    fastidious, every one be able to without difficulty be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your web sote by the use of Google whilst searching for a similar subject, your site got here
    up, it looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply became alert to your weblog through Google,
    and located that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch
    out for brussels. I will appreciate whhen yyou continue tyis in future.
    Lots of people might be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out wha blog platform you’re utilizing?
    I’m having some minor security problems with mmy latest site and I would like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any suggestions?|
    I am really impressed ith your writing skills as well as
    with the layout on your blog. Is ths a paid thrme
    or did you customizze it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is
    rarde to see a great blog like this one nowadays.|
    I’m extremely inspired along with your writing talents and
    alszo with the format for your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize
    it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a great blog like this one
    today..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is an isdsue together with your web site
    in internet explorer, could check this? IE nonetheless is the market eader and a huge component of people will miss your excellent writing because of this
    problem.|
    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok too uuse a feww of yor ide\

    Like

  3. constantly i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading here.

    Like

  4. I ran across your website last week as well as started to follow your site
    content consistently. I haven’t commented on any sort of blog site at this time but I was considering to start
    soon. It’s definitely exciting to really contribute to an article even if it’s only a blog.
    I really liked reading through a couple of your articles.
    Fantastic articles of course. I will keep visiting your blog regularly.
    I learned a lot from you. Thanks!

    Like

  5. Somebody essentially help to make critically articles I might state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your website page and
    thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular put up extraordinary.
    Great job! http://bit.ly/2jFfqME

    Like

  6. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but
    it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement.
    Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being ripped off?

    I’d certainly appreciate it. http://bit.ly/2jyo7ow

    Like

  7. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the
    book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little
    bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. An excellent read.
    I’ll definitely be back. http://bit.ly/2insEbF

    Like

  8. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Thanks

    Like

  9. Thank you for another great article. Where else may anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such info.

    Like

  10. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  11. I just like the helpful info you supply in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more right here regularly. I’m slightly certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the following!

    Like

  12. I was just searching for this information for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your website. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative sites in top of the list. Normally the top websites are full of garbage.

    Like

  13. My mom said that may in addition to write-up
    to be world wide web about %BT%. I have been browsing on the internet day-n-night nevertheless haven’t located
    many details. Can you please say additional?

    Like

  14. I can’t remember the last time I enjoyed a piece of writing just
    as much as this one. You have gone beyond my expectations on this
    topic and I totally agree with your points. You have done
    well with this.

    Like

Leave a comment